Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library Personnel Directory: Departmental Faculty Liaison Listing

Contact information for Library personnel by name and department. Also includes contact information for departmental liaisons.

Contact a Liaison

 DEPARTMENT  DEPARTMENT LIAISONS  OFFICE LOCATION  SUBJECT SPECIALIST
 Anthropology  Dr. Harry O. Holstein
 holstein@jsu.edu
 207A Martin  Karlie Johnson
 Applied Engineering  Dr. Xiaoqing Wang
 xwang@jsu.edu
 142 Ayers Hall  Hanrong Wang
 Art  Mr. Doug Clark
 dclark@jsu.edu
 115 Gladys Carlisle Bldg.  Carley Knight
 Biology  Dr. Timothy Lindblom
 tlindblom@jsu.edu
 242A Martin  Paula Barnett-Ellis
 Chemistry  Dr. A. Brent Helms
 ahelms@jsu.edu
 232D Martin  Paula Barnett-Ellis
 Communication  Dr. S.Fawad Ali Shah
 shah@jsu.edu
 123 Self Hall  Carley Knight
 Computer Science  Dr. Robert A. Elliot, Sr.
 raelliott@jsu.edu
 239 Ayers Hall  Paula Barnett-Ellis
 Criminal Justice and
 Forensic Investigation
 Dr. Horace Buttram
 dbuttram@jsu.edu
 108 Brewer Hall  Hanrong Wang and
 Kimberly Westbrooks
 Drama  Dr. Ellen Marie Peck
 epeck@jsu.edu
 340 Stone Center  Carley Knight
 Education, Counseling, and
 Instructional Support
 Ms. Wendy Stephens
 wstephens@jsu.edu
 217 Ramona Woods  Laurie Heathcock
 Emergency Preparedness  Dr. Jane Kushma
 jkushma@jsu.edu
1136 McClellan Bldg 3181  Kimberly Westbrooks
 English  Dr. Raina Kastova
 rkostova@jsu.edu
 128 Stone Center  Harry Nuttall
 Family & Consumer Sciences  Ms. Jeannie Frazier
 gfrazier@jsu.edu
 123A Mason Hall, East Wing  Hanrong Wang
 Finance, Economics, Accounting  Dr. William Scroggins
 scroggin@jsu.edu
 4104 SBI Complex  Kimberly Westbrooks
 Foreign Languages  Dr. Ronald Koss
 rkoss@jsu.edu
 305 Stone Center  Carley Knight
 Geography  Mr. M. Sean Chenoweth
 mchenoweth@jsu.edu
 213 Martin Hall  Karlie Johnson
 Geology  Dr. Ross H. Martin
 rhmartin@jsu.edu
 211 Martin Hall  Paula Barnett-Ellis
 History  Dr. Russel Lemmons
 rlemmons@jsu.edu
 308 Stone Center  Karlie Johnson
 Kinesiology  Dr. Kory Hill
 khill@jsu.edu
 311 Pete Mathews Coliseum   Laurie Heathcock
 Management & Marketing  Dr. Brent Cunningham
 brentc@jsu.edu
 SBIC Bldg1, Rm 109  Kimberly Westbrooks
 Mathematics  Dr. David Dempsey
 ddempsey@jsu.edu
 129 Ayers Hall  Paula Barnett-Ellis
 Military Science  SFC James Clanton
 jclanton@jsu.edu
 Rowe Hall  Hanrong Wang
 Music  Mr. Jeremy Benson
 jlbenson@jsu.edu
 F-2 Mason Hall West Wing  Carley Knight
 Nursing  Ms. Sherron DeWeese
 sdeweese@jsu.edu
   Paula Barnett-Ellis
 Physics  Dr. Laura Weinkauf
 weinkauf@jsu.edu
 207E Martin Hall  Paula Barnett-Ellis
 Political Science  Dr. Bill Lester
 wlester@jsu.edu
 205D Brewer Hall  Kimberly Westbrooks
 Psychology & Philosophy  Dr. William Palya
 palya@jsu.edu
 22 Ayers Hall  Charlcie Pettway Vann
 Social Work  Dr. Maureen Newton
 mnewton@jsu.edu
 304 Brewer Hall  Kimberly Westbrooks
 Sociology  Dr. Maureen Newton
 mnewton@jsu.edu
 304 Brewer Hall  Kimberly Westbrooks