Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library Personnel Directory: Alphabetical Staff Listing

Contact information for Library personnel by name and department. Also includes contact information for departmental liaisons.

Contact Our Staff

All telephone numbers begin with 256-782.

 NAME

 POSITION

EXT.

E-MAIL

 Barnett-Ellis, Paula

 Health/Sciences Librarian, 9th Floor

5249

pbarnett@jsu.edu

 Batchelor, Bill*

 Public Services Assistant, Circulation Department

5758

bbatch@jsu.edu

 Bevis, Mary

 Serials and Acquisitions Librarian, Serials and Acquisitions Departments

8591

mbevis@jsu.edu

 Boswell, Allison

 Electronic Resources/Documents Librarian, 4th Floor

8137

amboswell@jsu.edu

 Cantrell, Alisha

 Technical Services Assistant, Electronic Resources/Digitization Department

8587

afcantrell@jsu.edu

 Cleveland, Noah

 Technical Services Assistant, Serials Department

5254

nclevela@jsu.edu

 Collier, Delores

 Technical Services Assistant, Cataloging Department

8575

dcollier@jsu.edu

 Cox, Yolanda

 Technical Services Assistant, Digitization and Cataloging Departments

8590

ycox@jsu.edu

 Falk, Toby

 Public Services Assistant, Circulation Department

5758

tfalk@jsu.edu

 Fragoso, Debrah

 Technical Services Assistant, Acquisitions Department

5760

dfragoso@jsu.edu

 Gowens, Lisa

 Technical Services Assistant, Cataloging Department

5761

mgowens@jsu.edu

 Graham, John-Bauer

 Dean of Library Services, 8th Floor

5248

jgraham@jsu.edu

 Heathcock, Laurie

 Education Librarian, 5th Floor

5245

lheathcock@jsu.edu

 Henning, Arland

 Cataloging Librarian, Cataloging Department

5238

ahenning@jsu.edu

 Henson, Alisha

 Secretary to the Dean of Library Services, 8th Floor

5255

ahenson@jsu.edu

 Johnson, Karlie

 History, Anthropology, and Geography Librarian, 3rd Floor

5253

kljohnson@jsu.edu

 King, Terre

 Public Services Assistant, Circulation Department

5758

tnking@jsu.edu

 Knight, Carley

 Fine Arts, Communication, Language Librarian, 6th Floor

5246

esknight@jsu.edu

 Latham, Bethany

 Digital Assets & Special Collections Librarian, Technical Services, Basement

8195

blatham@jsu.edu

 McCormick, Jan

 Departmental Secretary, 8th Floor

8431

jrogers@jsu.edu

 Nuttall, Harry

 Literature Librarian, 7th Floor

5247

hnuttall@jsu.edu

 Onkst, Tiffany

 Public Services Assistant, Circulation Department

8490

tonkst@jsu.edu

 Poe, Jodi

 Head of Technical Services, 8th Floor

8103

jpoe@jsu.edu

 Reeves, Linda

 Public Services Assistant, Circulation Department, Music Lab

8494

lreeves@jsu.edu

 Stancil, Shaun**

 Systems Administrator, 262 Daugette Hall

5730

sstancil@jsu.edu

 Stevens, Kimberly

 Senior Catalog Librarian, Cataloging Department

5762

weather@jsu.edu

 Tang, Yingqi

 Distance Education/Electronic Resources Manager, Technical Services, Basement

5757

tang@jsu.edu

 Third, Zachary

 Public Services Assistant, Circulation Department

5758

zthird@jsu.edu

 Upchurch, John

 Head of Public Services, 8th Floor

5252

jupchurch@jsu.edu

 Wang, Hanrong

 Law, Military Science, & Technology Librarian, 10th Floor

5250

hwang@jsu.edu

 Westbrooks, Kim

 Business & Social Sciences Librarian, 4th Floor

5244

kwestbrooks1@jsu.edu

 Wiggins, Susan

 Technical Services Assistant, Electronic Resources/Digitization Department

8589

swiggins@jsu.edu

* Bill Batchelor is part time, temporary.

** Shaun Stancil is an IT employee assigned ot the Library.