Skip to main content
Banner Image

Library Personnel Directory: Alphabetical Staff Listing

Contact information for Library personnel by name and department. Also includes contact information for departmental liaisons.

Contact Our Staff

All telephone numbers begin with 256-782.

 NAME

 POSITION

EXT.

E-MAIL

 Barnett-Ellis, Paula

 Health/Sciences Librarian, 9th Floor

5249

pbarnett@jsu.edu

 Batchelor, Bill

 Public Services Assistant, Circulation Department

5758

bbatch@jsu.edu

 Bevis, Mary

 Serials and Acquisitions Librarian, Serials and Acquisitions Departments

5254

mbevis@jsu.edu

 Cain, Linda

 History & Geography Librarian, 3rd Ffloor

5253

lcain@jsu.edu

 Cantrell, Alisha

 Technical Services Assistant, Electronic Resources/Digitization Department

5761

afcantrell@jsu.edu

 Charnigo, Laurie

 Education Librarian, 5th Floor

5245

charnigo@jsu.edu

 Cleveland, Noah

 Technical Services Assistant, Serials Department

5254

nclevela@jsu.edu

 Collier, Delores

 Technical Services Assistant, Cataloging Department

5761

dcollier@jsu.edu

 Cox, Yolanda

 Technical Services Assistant, Government Documents Department

8195

ycox@jsu.edu

 Deering-Barrett, Debra

 Supervisor of User Services, 4th Floor

5243

deering@jsu.edu

 Duke. Joseph

 Systems Administrator, 8th Floor

8180

duke@jsu.edu

 Fragoso, Debrah

 Technical Services Assistant, Acquisitions Department

5760

dfragoso@jsu.edu

 Falk, Toby

 Public Services Assistant, Circulation Department

5758

tfalk@jsu.edu

 Gowens, Lisa

 Technical Services Assistant, Cataloging Department

5761

mgowens@jsu.edu

 Graham, John-Bauer

 Dean of Library Services, 8th Floor

5248

jgraham@jsu.edu

 Gravette, Tony

 Director of Instructional Media Services, Instructional Media and Special Events Services

5251

gravette@jsu.edu

 Henning, Arland

 Cataloging Librarian, Cataloging Department

5238

ahenning@jsu.edu

 Henson, Alisha

 Secretary to the Dean of Library Services, 8th Floor

5255

ahenson@jsu.edu

 King, Terre

 Public Services Assistant, Circulation Department

5758

tnking@jsu.edu

 Knight, Carley

 Fine Arts, Communication, Language Librarian, 6th Floor

5246

esknight@jsu.edu

 Latham, Bethany

 Electronic Resources/Documents Librarian, Government Documents Department

8195

blatham@jsu.edu

 McCormick, Jan

 Departmental Secretary, 4th Floor

8431

jrogers@jsu.edu

 Nuttall, Harry

 Literature Librarian, 7th Floor

5247

hnuttall@jsu.edu

 Onkst, Tiffany

 Public Services Assistant, Circulation Department

8490

tonkst@jsu.edu

 Poe, Jodi

 Head of Technical Services, 8th Floor

8103

jpoe@jsu.edu

 Reeves, Linda

 Public Services Assistant, Circulation Department, Music Lab

8494

stackmanager@jsu.edu

 Stevens, Kimberly

 Senior Catalog Librarian, Cataloging Department

5762

weather@jsu.edu

 Suther, Carley

 Fine Arts, Communication, Language Librarian, 6th Floor

5246

esknight@jsu.edu

 Tang, Yingqi

 Distance Education/Electronic Resources Manager, Electronic Resources/Digitization Department

5757

tang@jsu.edu

 Third, Zachary

 Public Services Assistant, Circulation Department

5758

zthird@jsu.edu

 VACANT

 Business & Social Sciences Librarian, 4th Floor

5244

 

 Vann, Charlcie Pettway

 Psychology & General Reference Librarian, 2nd Floor

8434

cvann@jsu.edu

 Walker, Michael

 Instructional Media Specialist, Instructional Media and Special Events Services

5251

mswalker@jsu.edu

 Wang, Hanrong

 Law, Military Science, & Technology Librarian, 10th Floor

5250

hwang@jsu.edu

 Wiggins, Susan

 Technical Services Assistant, Electronic Resources/Digitization Department

5761

swiggins@jsu.edu

Printer Friendly Version