AdministrationAudio-VisualPublic ServicesSystems AdministrationTechnical Services
This is the "Alphabetical Staff Listing" page of the "Library Personnel Directory" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Library Personnel Directory  

Contact information for Library personnel by name and department. Also includes contact information for departmental liaisons.
Last Updated: Jul 29, 2014 URL: http://libguides.jsu.edu/staff Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Alphabetical Staff Listing Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Contact Our Staff

Printer Friendly Version

All telephone numbers begin with 256-782.

tnking@jsu.edu

 NAME

 POSITION

EXT.

E-MAIL

 Barnett-Ellis, Paula

 Health/Sciences Librarian, 9th Floor

5249

pbarnett@jsu.edu

 Batchelor, Bill

 Public Services Assistant, Circulation Department

5758

bbatch@jsu.edu

 Batchelor, Kaye

 Technical Services Assistant, Cataloging Department

5761

kbatchel@jsu.edu

 Bevis, Mary

 Head of Serials/Acquisitions, Technical Services

5254

mbevis@jsu.edu

 Cain, Linda

 History & Geography Librarian, 3rd Ffloor

5253

lcain@jsu.edu

 Cantrell, Alisha

 Technical Services Assistant, Cataloging Department

5761

afcantrell@jsu.edu

 Charnigo, Laurie

 Education Librarian, 5th Floor

5245

charnigo@jsu.edu

 Cleveland, Noah

 Technical Services Assistant, Serials Department

5254

nclevela@jsu.edu

 Collier, Delores

 Technical Services Assistant, Cataloging Department

5761

dcollier@jsu.edu

 Cox, Yolanda

 Technical Services Assistant, Government Documents Department

5761

ycox@jsu.edu

 Deering-Barrett, Debra

 Supervisor of User Services

5243

deering@jsu.edu

 Duke. Joseph

 Systems Administrator

8180

duke@jsu.edu

 Fragoso, Debrah

 Technical Services Assistant, Acquisitions

5760

dfragoso@jsu.edu

 Gowens, Lisa

 Technical Services Assistant, Cataloging Department

5761

mgowens@jsu.edu

 Graham, John-Bauer

 Dean of Library Services, 8th Floor

5248

jgraham@jsu.edu

 Gravette, Tony

 Director of Instructional Media Services, AV Center

5251

gravette@jsu.edu

 Henning, Arland

 Cataloging Librarian, Technical Services

5238

ahenning@jsu.edu

 Henson, Alisha

 Secretary to the Dean of Library Services, 8th Floor

5255

ahenson@jsu.edu

 King, Terre

 Public Services Assistant, Circulation Department

5758

tnking@jsu.edu

 Knight, Carley

 Fine Arts, Communication, Language Librarian, 6th Floor

5246

esknight@jsu.edu

 Latham, Bethany

 Electronic Resources/Documents Librarian

8195

blatham@jsu.edu

 McCormick, Jan

 Departmental Secretary, 4th Floor

8431

jrogers@jsu.edu

 Nuttall, Harry

 Literature Librarian, 7th Ffloor

5247

hnuttall@jsu.edu

 Onkst, Tiffany

 Public Services Assistant, Circulation Department

8490

tonkst@jsu.edu

 Poe, Jodi

 Head of Technical Services

8103

jpoe@jsu.edu

 Reeves, Linda

 Public Services Assistant, Circulation Department, Music Lab

8494

stackmanager@jsu.edu

 Stevens, Kimberly

 Cataloging Librarian, Technical Services

5762

weather@jsu.edu

 Suther, Carley

 Fine Arts, Communication, Language Librarian, 6th Floor

5246

esknight@jsu.edu

 Tang, Yingqi

 Distance Education/Electronic Resources Manager

5757

tang@jsu.edu

 Taylor, Doug

 Business & Social Sciences Librarian, 4th Floor

5244

dtaylor@jsu.edu

 Third, Zachary

 Public Services Assistant, Circulation Department

5758

zthird@jsu.edu

 Vann, Charlcie Pettway

 Psychology & General Reference Librarian, 2nd Floor

8434

cvann@jsu.edu

 Walker, Michael

 Audio Visual Technician

5251

mswalker@jsu.edu

 Wang, Hanrong

 Law, Military Science, & Technology Librarian, 10th Floor

5250

hwang@jsu.edu

 Wiggins, Susan

 Public Services Assistant, Circulation Department

5758

swiggins@jsu.edu

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip