Journals, dissertations, working papers, key newspapers in business, including economics, finance, accounting, management, marketing, and transportation.
A ProQuest database which includes ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry, and ABI/INFORM Dateline. Part of ProQuest Central
United States' most comprehensive collection of Industry Market Research and Industry Risk Ratings.
Detailed reports on over 1,300 US industries including supply chain information on the market, historical and forecasted revenue data, operating strengths and weaknesses, analysis of external drivers, the competitive landscape and major players, and industry profit and costs benchmarks. Also includes expert summary reports and specialized reports on niche industries. Search or browse industry reports by key word of NAICS code.
Information found in this database includes financial statements and company histories covering approximately 20,000 U.S. and foreign public companies.
Includes access to:
US Active Data
US Inactive Data
International Active Data
International Inactive Data
Expanded Long Term Debt
US Earnings Estimates
International Earnings Estimates
Executive Biographies Basic
Executive Biographies Plus
Institutional Holdings
Insider Holdings
D&B Private Company Data
As Reported All Years
Standardized All Years
Transparency All Years
US Equity Pricing
International Equity Pricing
Unadjusted Pricing
SEC Filings
SEDAR Filings
News
Competitors
North American Annual Reports
International Annual Reports
Industry Reports (NA)
Industry Reports (AP)
Industry Reports (EU)
Industry Reports (LA)
Equity Reports
Mergent Reports
Report Builder
Bond Search
Ratio All Years
Restated All Years
Custom Report
Report Wizard
Comparison Report
Equity Reports Integrated Search
Factsheets Plus
D&B 20 Million Plus Private Company Database
D&B 20 Million Plus Corporate Family Tree
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
