/* This is the Niche Academy sync script */ Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library Standing Committees: Automation Committee

This guide provides information about the standing committees for the Houston Cole Library

Committee Members

 Name  Title  Email
 John-Bauer Graham, Chair  Dean of Library Services  jgraham@jsu.edu
 Allison Boswell  Electronic Resources/Documents Librarian  amboswell@jsu.edu
 Debrah Fragoso  Technical Services Assistant, Acquisitions Department  dfragoso@jsu.edu
 Bethany Latham  Digital Assets & Special Collections Librarian  blatham@jsu.edu
 Jodi Poe  Head of Technical Services  jpoe@jsu.edu
 Linda Reeves  Public Services Assistant, Circulation Department, Music Lab  lreeves@jsu.edu
 Shaun Stancil  Systems Administrator  sstancil@jsu.edu
 John Upchurch  Head of Public Services  jupchurch@jsu.edu