Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library Standing Committees: Automation Committee

This guide provides information about the standing committees for the Houston Cole Library

Committee Members

 Name  Title  Email
 John-Bauer Graham, Chair  Dean of Library Services
 Allison Boswell  Electronic Resources/Documents Librarian
 Debrah Fragoso  Technical Services Assistant, Acquisitions Department
 Karlie Johnson  History, Anthropology and Geography Librarian
 Bethany Latham  Digital Assets & Special Collections Librarian
 Jodi Poe  Head of Technical Services
 Shaun Stancil  Systems Administrator
 John Upchurch  Head of Public Services