Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Network of Alabama Academic Libraries: Executive Council

NAAL Executive Council 2020-2021

Derek Malone, Acting Chair/Chair-Elect - University of North Alabama
Katherine Quinnell, Elected Chair* - Athens State University
Janice Franklin, Past-Chair - Alabama State University
Caitlin Cox - Talladega College
Katarzyna Gonnerman - University of Alabama at Birmingham
John-Bauer Graham - Jacksonville State University
Kimmetha Herndon - Samford University 
Phill Johnson - Auburn University Montgomery
Robin McGill - Alabama Commission on Higher Education
Tiffany Norris - Birmingham Southern College
Juanita Roberts - Tuskegee University 
Shali Zhang - Auburn University

*Dr. Quinnell has accepted a position in another state