Head of Technical Services |
Contact Info Jacksonville State University Houston Cole Library 700 Pelham Rd N Jacksonville, AL 36265 (256) 782-8103 FAX: (256) 782-5872 Blackboard IM ID: jpoe Send Email Virtual Office: Available MWF 9:00 - 10:00 AM |
Resources from Oxford University Press

All of these databases can be searched through the search widget to the right or through the links below. We have access to the following databases:
- Benezit Dictionary of Artists Biographical dictionary of artists.
- Oxford Art OnlineArt resources: Grove Art Online, Benezit Dictionary of Artists, The Oxford Companion to Western Art, Encyclopedia of Aesthetics, and The Concise Oxford Dictionary of Art Terms)
- Oxford English Dictionary
Dictionary/English language. - Oxford Journals OnlineJournal articles in all subject areas.
- Oxford Music OnlineMusic -- NOTE: Oxford Music Online is limited to 1 simultaneous user. Please be sure to logout when you have finished searching this database.
- Oxford Reference Online Premium
100+ reference books and dictionaries.
Comments (0)
Search Oxford Music Online
|
NOTE: Oxford Music Online is limited to 1 simultaneous user. Please be sure to logout when you have finished searching this database. |
Search Oxford Art Online
Need Help? Ask a Librarian.
Need more help? Ask a librarian!
- Online Form
- In Person: 2nd Floor Reference Desk
- Call: 256-782-8034 or 1-800-782-5291
- Contact a Subject Specialist
- Chat: Blackboard IM: jsulibrary (this service is only available for JSU faculty, staff and students)
Reference hours:
- Mon-Thurs: 9 am - 10:30 pm
- Fri: 9 am - 4 pm
- Sat: 9 am - 4:30 pm
- Sun: 3 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.



Loading...
