Head of Technical Services |
Contact Info Jacksonville State University Houston Cole Library 700 Pelham Rd N Jacksonville, AL 36265 (256) 782-8103 FAX: (256) 782-5872 Blackboard IM ID: jpoe Send Email Virtual Office: Available MWF 9:00 - 10:00 AM |
Network of Alabama Academic Libraries Introduction

Welcome to the Electronic Resources Provided by the Network of Alabama Academic Libraries (NAAL) guide. NAAL is an unincorporated consortium of the Alabama Commission on Higher Education (ACHE). This guide provides information and links to electronic resources to which the JSU Library subscribes through the NAAL consortium.
Comments (0)
Resources from Network of Alabama Academic Libraries
- ACM Digital Library Articles from ACM journals, magazines, and conference proceedings.
- ACM Guide to Computing LiteratureBibliographic citations from major publishers in computing.
- America: History & Life with Full Text The history and culture of the United States and Canada, from prehistory to the present.
- Associations Unlimited International and U.S. national, regional, state, and local nonprofit membership organizations in all fields.
- Biography & Genealogy Master Index Index to information about people.
- Books In Print Information about books
- CINAHL Plus Full Text Nursing & allied health literature.
- CQ Researcher Social sciences, economics, and political science.
- Emerald FulltextJournal articles related to management issues in a variety of subject areas.
- MathSciNet Journal articles and indexes.
- Mental Measurements Yearbook Journal articles and indexes.
- MLA Directory of Periodicals and International Bibliography. This is a combination searching both MLA Directory of Periodicals and MLA International Bibliography.
- ProQuest Newsstand A ProQuest resource providing newspaper articles in all subject areas.
- PsycARTICLES General psychology and specialized basic, applied, clinical, and theoretical research in psychology.
- PsycINFO 1887-Current Indexes the psychological literature from 1887 to the present time.
- SPORTDiscus with Full Text
Sports, fitness, and related disciplines. - Wiley Online LibraryJournal articles on a variety of subjects.
Need Help? Ask a Librarian.
Need more help? Ask a librarian!
- Online Form
- In Person: 2nd Floor Reference Desk
- Call: 256-782-8034 or 1-800-782-5291
- Contact a Subject Specialist
- Chat: Blackboard IM: jsulibrary (this service is only available for JSU faculty, staff and students)
Reference hours:
- Mon-Thurs: 9 am - 10:30 pm
- Fri: 9 am - 4 pm
- Sat: 9 am - 4:30 pm
- Sun: 3 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.



Loading...
