Skip to main content

Library Personnel Directory: Subject Specialists

Contact information for Library personnel by name and department. Also includes contact information for departmental liaisons.

Subject Specialists

 Subject Area

Name

Email Address

Floor

Telephone Number

 Art

Ms. Carley Suther Knight

esknight@jsu.edu

6th

256-782-5246

 Biology

Ms. Paula Barnett-Ellis

pbarnett@jsu.edu

9th

256-782-5249

 Chemistry

Ms. Paula Barnett-Ellis

pbarnett@jsu.edu

9th

256-782-5249

 Communication

Ms. Carley Suther Knight

esknight@jsu.edu

6th

256-782-5246

 Computer Science

Ms. Paula Barnett-Ellis

pbarnett@jsu.edu

9th

256-782-5249

 Criminal Justice

Ms. Kimberly Westbrooks

kwestbrooks1@jsu.edu

4th

256-782-5244

 Drama

Ms. Carley Suther Knight

esknight@jsu.edu

6th

256-782-5246

 Education

Ms. Laurie Heathcock

lheathcock@jsu.edu

5th

256-782-5245

 English

Mr. Harry Nuttall

hnuttall@jsu.edu

7th

256-782-5247

 Family & Consumer Science

Ms. Hanrong Wang

hwang@jsu.edu

10th

256-782-5250

 Finance, Economics & Accounting

Ms. Kimberly Westbrooks

kwestbrooks1@jsu.edu

4th

256-782-5244

 Foreign Languages

Ms. Carley Suther Knight

esknight@jsu.edu

6th

256-782-5246

 Geography & Anthropology

Ms. Karlie Johnson

kljohnson@jsu.edu

3rd

256-782-5253

 Health, Physical Education & Recreation

Ms. Laurie Heathcock

lheathcock@jsu.edu

5th

256-782-5245

 History

Ms. Karlie Johnson

kljohnson@jsu.edu

3rd

256-782-5253

 Law

Ms. Hanrong Wang

hwang@jsu.edu

10th

256-782-5250

 Library Science

Ms. Charlcie Pettway Vann

cvann@jsu.edu

2nd

256-782-8434

 Management & Marketing

Ms. Kimberly Westbrooks

kwestbrooks1@jsu.edu

4th

256-782-5244

 Mathematics

Ms. Paula Barnett-Ellis

pbarnett@jsu.edu

9th

256-782-5249

 Military Science

Ms. Hanrong Wang

hwang@jsu.edu

10th

256-782-5250

 Music

Ms. Carley Suther Knight

esknight@jsu.edu

6th

256-782-5246

 Nursing

Ms. Paula Barnett-Ellis

pbarnett@jsu.edu

9th

256-782-5249

 Physical & Earth Sciences

Ms. Karlie Johnson

kljohnson@jsu.edu

3rd

256-782-5253

 Physics & Engineering

Ms. Paula Barnett-Ellis

pbarnett@jsu.edu

9th

256-782-5249

 Political Science

Ms. Kimberly Westbrooks

kwestbrooks1@jsu.edu

4th

256-782-5244

 Psychology & Philosophy

Ms. Charlcie Pettway Vann

cvann@jsu.edu

2nd

256-782-8434

 Religion

Ms. Charlcie Pettway Vann

cvann@jsu.edu

2nd

256-782-8434

 Sociology & Social Work

Ms. Kimberly Westbrooks

kwestbrooks1@jsu.edu

4th

256-782-5244

 Technology

Ms. Hanrong Wang

hwang@jsu.edu

10th

256-782-5250