Skip to main content

LibGuides: An Introduction and How-To Guide: EBSCOhost Search Widget

An introduction to the LibGuides tool with How-To guides and instructions for library faculty on setting up their own LibGuides.

Need a different widget?

Contact Bethany or Jodi if you need a widget to search a specific database, subject, and/or journal.

The Sixties: A Journal of History, Politics & Culture

Full text issues are available through the Historical Abstracts Database:

Sixties: A Journal of History, Politics, & Culture

Search within the journal

Search Library Catalog (JaxCat) via Discovery Part 2

Search the Catalog (JaxCat) via Discovery

Testing Search Again

Search the Catalog

EBSCOhost Database Search

Search All EBSCOhost Databases

CINAHL Plus with Full Text

Search CINAHL Plus

EBSCO eBook Collection

EBSCO eBook Collection

Nursing Journals Search

Search Nursing Journals

 

Limit Your Results
Disciplines

EBSCOhost Nursing Journals

Nursing Journals
Limit Your Results
Disciplines

Discovery Nursing Journals Search

Search Nursing Journals

 



    
Disciplines

History Discovery Search

This search box is searching only the History-related databases within the Discovery platform. No other limits are in place in this search option.

History Discovery Search
Limit Your Results

History (Subject) Discovery Search

This search box is searching all of the databases in the Discovery platform with a History subject as a pre-set limit.

History (Subject) Discovery Search
Limit Your Results

Catalog (JaxCat) Search via Discovery

Search the Catalog (JaxCat) via Discovery

 



Electronic Resources/Documents Librarian

Jodi Poe's picture
Jodi Poe
Contact:
8th Floor
Houston Cole Library
Jacksonville State University
700 Pelham Rd N
Jacksonville, AL 36265
256-782-8103
256-782-5872
jpoe@jsu.edu
Website