Head of Technical Services |
Contact Info Jacksonville State University Houston Cole Library 700 Pelham Rd N Jacksonville, AL 36265 (256) 782-8103 FAX: (256) 782-5872 Blackboard IM ID: jpoe Send Email Virtual Office: Available MWF 9:00 - 10:00 AM |
Need Help? Ask a Librarian.
Need more help? Ask a librarian!
- Online Form
- In Person: 2nd Floor Reference Desk
- Call: 256-782-8034 or 1-800-782-5291
- Contact a Subject Specialist
- Chat: Blackboard IM: jsulibrary (this service is only available for JSU faculty, staff and students)
Reference hours:
- Mon-Thurs: 9 am - 10:30 pm
- Fri: 9 am - 4 pm
- Sat: 9 am - 4:30 pm
- Sun: 3 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.
Comments (0)
Resources from Britannica

This guide provides information about and links to the databases and special collections to which the JSU Library has access via the Alabama Virtual Library. We have access to the following databases:
- Britannica Global Reference Center
Reference resources in Korean, Japanese, Chinese, French, and Spanish. - Britannica Online Academic Edition
Encyclopedia - Britannica Online Public Library Edition
Encyclopedia - Britannica Online School Edition
Encyclopedia geared towards K-12 - World Data Analyst
Statistical comparisons of countries around the world.
Special Collections from Britannica

This guide provides information about and links to the databases and special collections to which the JSU Library has access via the Alabama Virtual Library. We have access to the following special collections:



Loading...
